top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFay Ford

Issue 2 Update

Hello everyone, thank you all for your patience as Mycelium has worked on issue #2. We've officially sent out all the decisions for the issue! At this point, we are awaiting responses from authors to confirm publications. When everything is confirmed, we will start building the issue! With the experience we gained last time, it should take significantly less time. Expect issue two to be out within the next lunar cycle!

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Goodnight

Readers, I write to you with mist in my eyes. This is Mycelium’s final blog post for the foreseeable future, as the team has decided that we are in need of an indefinite hiatus. One editor is freshly

Mental Health, Words, and Time

I’m neurodivergent. Without getting into the specifics, I struggle with starting tasks and seeing them through. I’ve been coming back to myself, coming back to my executive functioning and true thinki

bottom of page