top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFay Ford

After a Necessary Hiatus - ISSUE TWO SUBMISSIONS CLOSED

We took some much needed time to center ourselves and recuperate from the year. With submissions for issue two now closed, we will be spending the coming weeks sending out decisions to those who submitted their work. In the meanwhile, the special issue about music, which can be found in the submission guidelines page, is still open for submissions!


One of our goals moving forward is to take better care of our website and blog. We will be updating the blog more frequently with various writing prompts, thoughts, critiques, and features.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Goodnight

Readers, I write to you with mist in my eyes. This is Mycelium’s final blog post for the foreseeable future, as the team has decided that we are in need of an indefinite hiatus. One editor is freshly

Mental Health, Words, and Time

I’m neurodivergent. Without getting into the specifics, I struggle with starting tasks and seeing them through. I’ve been coming back to myself, coming back to my executive functioning and true thinki

bottom of page